Mock Election Results Announced

The school mock election was popular among students as they queued to vote in the polling station set up in Luker Dining Room.The results have been announced with the Liberal Democrats, represented by Year 10 student James Hostford, declared the winners with 276 votes. This was followed by Amy Graham representing the Conservative Party with 258 votes, Rob Conway for the Green Party with 164 votes and Phoebe Coleman for Labour with 28 votes. Well done to all the Year 10 candidates and their teams.